Site	Site	Name *highlighted names eligible draw	Theta Membe r				Draw	Theta Non Member	Other Chapter Member	Certificate
Nov 14 th 2018			Sept	Nov	Feb	Apr				
		Mauraan Boadar Nan Mambar	x							
Anson General		Maureen Reader Non Member	X						Lorohdo	
Atikokan		Mary Anne MacDonald Non							Lambda	
Atikokan		Candia Anderson Member							Lambda	
Atikokan		Angela Kitchen Member							Lambda	ł
Barrie		Susan Curran Non Member								
Blind River		Mary Joy Roy Member	Х							
Blind River	-	Chantalle Cyr Non Member								
Blind River		Jaimee Elmore Non Member								
Bracebridge		James Hogg Non member								
Bracebridge		Sydney Smith Non member								
Bracebridge		Nancy McLean Non Member								
Bracebridge		Lauren Lafraugh Non member								
Chapleau		Dianna Mc Carthy Member	х							
Chapleau		Tammara Rousseau Non Member								
Chapleau		LeeAnn Boudreau Non Member	х							
Chapleau		Heather Mayhew Non Member	х							
Chapleau		Jennifer Joyal Non Member								
Chatham		Sara Ross Member							Sigma	
Cochrane		Kelly Hendry Non member								
			~				Winner			
Cochrane		Donna Froud member	X				2018			
Cochrane		Lynne Larose Member								
Cochrane		Elaine Blackwell Non Member								
Cochrane		E Burns non member								
Cochrane		Melinda Caouette Non Member								
Cochrane		Denise Jansen Associate								
Collingwood		Shannon Foster Non Member					Winner			
Elliott Lake		Elise Jolivet-Levesque Member					2017			
Elliot Lake		Angela O'Connell Non Member								
Elliot Lake		Roxanne Gallogley Member					Winner 2016			
Elliot Lake		Nancy Blanchette Non Member								
Elliot Lake		Jason Hopkins Non member								
Elliot Lake		Nancy Armstrong Non Member								
Elliot Lake		Laurie Drouin Non Member								
Englehart		Ingrid Corley Member								
Engelhart		Ellen MacPherson Member						1		
Espanola		Leanne Beaudoin Member	х					1		
Espanola	1	Heather Mailloux non member	X							
Espanola	1	Jodie Graham Member	X	1			Manager			<u> </u>
Espanola		Ghislaine Carriere Member					managor			<u> </u>
Geralton		Sandi Jean Non member					1	1		
Hanmer		Melissa Whitmell Non Member								1

	i Allenuarice.	1	1		
Hearst	Manon Therrien Pinto Member		Manager		
Hearst	Danielle Girard Non Member				
Hearst	Annik Coulombe Member				
Hearst	Melanie Raymond Non Member				
Hearst	Julie Carriere Non Member				
Hearst	Cathy Royer Non Member				
Hearst	Carole Morneau Non Member				
Hearst	Louise Rheuame Member				
Hearst	Annik Coulombe Member				
Hearst	Domenik Morin Non Member				
Hornepayne	Krista Liebigt Non member				
Huntsville	Catherine Bildson-Cardoso non member				
Huntsville	Nancy McLean Non member				
Kan Cant	Johanne Blais Fortin Non				
Kap Centre	Member		Manager		
Кар	Nathalie Godin Non Member				
Кар	Sylvia Dorval Non member	+	+ +		
Кар	Jacynthe Ouellette Non Member	+	+ +		
Kap Centre	Cynthia Dorval Non Member				
Kap Sens	Anne Bromilow Non Member				
Kenora	Sonia Hill Non member		Lambda	La	mbda
Kirkland Lake	Tracy French Manager		Manager Winner		
Kirkland Lake	Kim Saunders Member	X	 2015		
Kirkland	Denise Blanchette Non Mem		 Winner		
Kirkland	Shirley Ducsharm Member	х	 2017		
Kirkland	Christine Isenor Member	х			
Kirkland	Bobby Jo Murdoch non member	х			
Kirkland	Lorraine Clancy Member				
Manitoulin	Candace Hall Member				
Manitoulin	Kim Case Non Member				
Mattawa	Laure Michaud Non Member	х	0010		
Midland	Monique Favron Member		2018 winner		
North Bay	Jeffrey Phelps Member		 Executive		
North Bay	Richard Cowden Non Member		 Win 2015		
North Bay	Joanne Tourigny Non Member		 Win 2017		
North Bay	Glenda Bilideau Non Member				
North Bay	Helene Blais Non Member				
North Bay	Sheila Gallant Non Member		 		
North Bay	Monique Marshall Member	X	 Manager		
North Bay	Michael Duncan Non Member				
Orillia	Jane Alywin Non member				
Orillia	Gwen Ewing Non Member				
Orillia	Susan McGillivray Non Member		 Win 2015		
Orillia	Valerie Felix Member				
Orillia	Borden Henson Non Member				

Orillia	Kaitlynne Henson Assoc					
Orillia	Lisa Rolland Member					
Orillia	Debbie Henson Non Member					
Orillia	Krista Rockall Member					
Orillia	Jane Hoffman Non Member					
Orillia	Tara Brown Member					
Orillia	Danielle DeValadares Member					
Orillia	Shawn Dolan Non member					
Orillia	Patricia Staples Member					
Orillia	Sylvia Wilson Non Member					
Orillia	Melissa DeValadares Non					
Orillia	Kari Purdy Non Member					
Orillia	Dan Phillips Non member					
Parry Sound	Stacey Land non member					
Parry Sound	Fay Brad non member					
Parry Sound	Barbara Longford Member					
Parry Sound	Jen Beatty Non Member					
Parry Sound	Tanis Higgins Non member					
Parry Sound	Gail Kidd Non member					
Parry Sound	Richard Warren Non member					
Parry Sound	Barbara Cockwell Non Member					
Port Sydney	Daniella Harrison Associate					
Red Lake	Cynthia Parker Member			Lambda	Lambda	
Sault	Danielle Desanti Non Member					
Sault	Stacey McBurney Non Member					
Sault	Ryan Crozier Member	х				
Sault	John Carca Non Member					
Sault	Sashia Chamberlian Non Member			Manager		
Sault	Andre Joanisse Non Member					
Sault	Karen Mergaret Member					
Sault	Josee Duguay Non Member					
Sault	John Garca Non Member					
Sault	Robert Hladki Non Member					
Sault	Tammy Bennardo Exec M	х		Executive		
Sault	Brenda Keating Member					
	Tasha McClelland Non Member					
Sault	Diane Marini Non Members					
Sault e			 			
Sault	Donna Stillin Non Member					
Sault	Monique Soucie Non Member					
Sault	Linda Howard Non Member					
Sault dental	Kevin Stewart Member					
Smooth Rock	Monic Albert Member					
Smooth Rock	Eliane Labonte-Bernier Member			Manager		
Smooth Rock	Angie Ethier Member					

				· ·	•		
Sioux Look Out	Erica Muville Non Member					Lambda	
Sioux Look Out	Laurie Donnley Non member					Lambda	
Sioux Look Out	Blair Wayne Stanley Non mem					Lambda	
Sioux Look Out	Lorrana Tamson Non member					Lambda	
Sioux Look Out	Maybellene Borja Non member					Lambda	
Sturgeon Falls	Joanne Robert Member	х					
Sturgeon Falls	Julie Martel Member						
Sturgeon Falls	Chantal Edmunds Non Member	х					
Sturgeon Falls	Pankaj Gupta Non member						
Sturgeon Falls	Bonnie Marion Member						
Sturgeon Falls	Lori Cook Non Member						
Sturgeon Falls	Rhonda Vallee Non Member						
Sturgeon Falls	Kari Raymond Non Member	x			Monogor		
-		^			Manager		
Sturgeon Health	Patsy Setchell Non Member Nicole Robinson Non Member						
Sturgeon Falls		~					
Sudbury	Stephanie Hasty Member	X					
Sudbury	Tanya Hunter non member	X					
Sudbury	Steve Sharrington Non Member				Manager		
Sudbury	Tracy Walsh Non Member				Manager		
Sudbury	Angeline Fillion NonMember Keegan Gummerson Non						
Sudbury	Member						
Sudbury	Julie Tremblay Non Member						
Sudbury	Leo Tormella Member						
Sudbury	James McPhail Non Member						
Timmins	Colleen Landers Member	х		E	Executive		
Timmins	Claudia Bouffard Member						
Timmins	Tony Feretycki Member						
Thunder Bay	Jodie Lewici Non Member					Lambda	
Thunder Bay	Agatha Flanz Non Member					Lambda	
Thunder BAY	Connie Johnston Non Member					Lambda	
Indider DAT						Lambda	
Thunder Bay	Catherine Elliot Non member					а	
Trout Creek	Angela Bodick Non Member						
Wawa	Len Gauthier Non Member				Manager		
Wawa	Darlene Simon Non Member	х			2018		
Wawa	Sarah Gauthier Non Member	x			winner		
					RN Winner		
Wawa	Jan Gagnon Non Member	X		+	2017		
Weeneebayko	William Carey Non Member	X		+			
Weeneebayko	Judy Small Non Member	Х		+			
Weeneebayko	Dianne Brazeau Member						
Weeneebayko	Marilyn Gagnon Non member			+			
Weeneebayko	Sonia Morey Non Member				Manager		
Weeneebayko Theta Members:	Jeffrey Eruvwetaghware Non						
Non Members							
Other Chapters:				+			

Members					
Non Members					
Total Sites:					
Total Attended:					